Skip directly to content

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Kitley S. Covill, Esq., President
Lynn L. Pollack, Treasurer
Mary Leitner, Secretary
Board Members
Monica Bertran
Andrea Foote
Pat Jones
Bernadette Kenny
Sabrina Magid-Katz, DMD
Yolanda Payne
Anne Ross
Natalie Santoro
Eileen Simon, Esq.
Diane Wilhelm
Looking to make a change in your community?

The YWCA White Plains & Central Westchester welcomes dynamic women to join its Board of Directors - an experienced cohort of female leaders from across the greater Westchester Community who are dedicated to the mission of the YWCA to eliminate racism, empower women and promote peace, justice, freedom and dignity for all.

Board of Directors membership is by invitation only. Each member will serve a 3-year term and may be re-elected.

The YWCA is a non-denominational orgnization; we welcome individuals of all racial, ethnic, religious and socio-economic backgrounds.

For more information, contact Maria L. Imperial, CEO at (914) 949-6227 x104 or via email.